Corban Addison

The Tears of Dark Water

The Garden of Burning Sand

A Walk Across the Sun


Corban Addison is the author of three international bestselling novels, The Tears of Dark Water, The Garden of Burning Sand, and A Walk Across the Sun. His stories have been published in over twenty countries. He lives with his wife and children in Charlottesville.

Speaker's Website Speaker's Facebook Speaker's Twitter