Donna Andrews

Lord of the Wings

The Nightingale Before Christmas

The Good, the Bad, and the Emus


Donna Andrews, author of Lord of the Wings, was born in Yorktown, Va. and now lives in Reston. Her Meg Langslow series, set in a fictitious small Virginia town, has won multiple awards, including the Agatha, the Anthony, and three Lefties (for funniest mystery of the year).

Speaker's Website Speaker's Facebook Speaker's Twitter